Washington D.C.

Just as I shared my favorite photos of New York, I thought I’d also share some of my favorite photos that I took in D.C. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

, ,

  1. #1 by aforhan14 on January 30, 2013 - 4:12 am

    Thanks for sharing these photos. I think it’s really cool that we can have photos and video footage to compliment the blog posts and make our blog more interesting to read. You have a talent for photography which is displayed with these photos. It will be fun to look back on these in the future and remember the trip.

  2. #2 by rebekahdaniels on January 30, 2013 - 6:25 pm

    Chrissy your photographs of DC are great as well. I enjoyed seeing the shots of the monuments and buildings at night. Unfortunately I was unable to see the monuments at night and after seeing you images I know to put it on my to do list.

Leave a Reply

